Mike Podue
President
mpodue@ilwu63.net
Joe Gasperov
Vice President
jgasperov@ilwu63.net
Mike Carranza
Secretary
mcarranza@ilwu63.net
Mickey Rivers
Night Business Agent
mrivers@ilwu63.net
Patricia Aguirre
Day Business Agent
paguirre@ilwu63.net
Cathy Familathe
Labor Relations Committee Representative
cfamilathe@ilwu63.net