Joe Gasperov
President
jgasperov@ilwu63.net
Mike Ponce
Vice President
mponce@ilwu63.net
Mike Carranza
Secretary
mcarranza@ilwu63.net
Willie Carranza
Night Business Agent
wcarranza@ilwu63.net
Patricia Aguirre
Day Business Agent
paguirre@ilwu63.net
Joe Mascola
Labor Relations Committee Representative
jmascola@ilwu63.net