Joe Gasperov
President
jgasperov@ilwu63.net
Mike Ponce
Vice President
mponce@ilwu63.net
Mike Carranza
Secretary
mcarranza@ilwu63.net
Benny D’Aquanno
Night Business Agent
bdaquanno@ilwu63.net
Patricia Aguirre
Day Business Agent
paguirre@ilwu63.net
Richard Finlay
Labor Relations Committee Representative
rfinlay@ilwu63.net