Paul Trani
President
ptrani@ilwu63.net
Joe Gasperov
Vice President
jgasperov@ilwu63.net
Adrian Diaz
Secretary
adiaz@ilwu63.net
Anthony Spanjol
Night Business Agent
aspanjol@ilwu63.net
Cathy Familathe
Day Business Agent
cfamilathe@ilwu63.net
Patricia Aguirre
Labor Relations Committee Representative
paguirre@ilwu63.net
Robert Maynez
Director of Contract Administration & Arbitration, Webmaster
rmaynez@ilwu63.net